Mayor & Township Committee

Township Committee


Name Position Term
Susan Cohen  Mayor
1 year term 1/1/17 to 12/31/17
3 year term 1/1/15 - 12/31/17
Jack McNaboe  Deputy Mayor
1 year term 1/1/17 - 12/31/17
3 year term 1/1/15 - 12/31/17
Mary Ann Musich  Committeewoman 3 year term 1/1/17 - 12/31/19
David C. Kane  Committeeman 3 year term 1/1/16 - 12/31/18
Kevin Uniglicht  Committeeman 3 year term 1/1/17 - 12/31/19




Administration/Public Information Officer     Susan Cohen 
Cable Television David C. Kane
Clean Communites/Beautification  Susan Cohen 
Construction Jack McNaboe
Environmental David C. Kane
Finance Jack McNaboe and David C. Kane
Freehold Regional H. S. Dist. Bd. of Ed. Mary Ann Musich and Susan Cohen 
Health Susan Cohen
M/E Regional Dist. Bd. of Ed. Kevin Uniglicht   
Manalapan Arts Council Susan Cohen
Mayors Council on Special Needs Mary Ann Musich and David C. Kane
Historical Committee David C. Kane 
Planning Jack McNaboe
Public Safety Mary Ann Musich 
Public Works Jack McNaboe 
Recreation Mary Ann Musich
Shade Tree Kevin Uniglicht 
Shared Services David C. Kane and Jack McNaboe
Teen Leadership Committee Susan Cohen and Mary Ann Musich 
Transportation Jack McNaboe 
Utilities Committee Susan Cohen
Veteran Affairs Advisory Committee Jack McNaboe
Liaison to WMUA Mary Ann Musich