Mayor & Township Committee

Township Committee

Name Position Term
Mary Ann Musich Mayor
1 year term 1/1/24 – 12/31/24
3 year term 1/1/23 – 12/31/25
Jack McNaboe Deputy Mayor
1 year term 1/1/24 – 12/31/24
3 year term 1/1/24 – 12/31/26
Susan Cohen Committeewoman 3 year term 1/1/24 – 12/31/26
Eric Nelson Committeeman 3 year term 1/1/23- 12/31/25
Barry Jacobson Committeeman 3 year term 1/1/22 – 12/31/24



Committee Liaison
Administration   Susan Cohen 
Public Information Officer  Susan Cohen  
Cable Television         Barry Jacobson
Construction  Jack McNaboe 
Diversity           Susan Cohen and Mary Ann Musich    
Environmental/Recycling/Green Team  Barry Jacobson and Susan Cohen
Freehold Regional H. S. Dist. Bd. of Ed.   Mary Ann Musich and Susan Cohen 
Health  Susan Cohen and Barry Jacobson  
M/E Regional Dist. Bd. of Ed.    Eric Nelson  and Barry Jacobson
Manalapan Arts Council  Susan Cohen and Eric Nelson
Historical Committee                   Barry Jacobson and Susan Cohen
Planning/Zoning/Code Enforcement         Jack McNaboe  and Barry Jacobson
Public Information Officer  Susan Cohen 
Public Safety         Mary Ann Musich
Public Works   Jack McNaboe  and Eric Nelson
Recreation     Mary Ann Musich  and Eric Nelson 
Senior Advisory Board           Susan Cohen and Mary Ann Musich 
Shade Tree         Eric Nelson  and Susan Cohen 
Special Needs   Mary Ann Musich and Eric Nelson
Shared Services
Teen Leadership Committee Susan Cohen and Mary Ann Musich 
Transportation      Eric Nelson and Barry Jacobson
Utilities Committee    Susan Cohen  and Mary Ann Musich
Veteran Affairs Advisory Committee Jack McNaboe and Mary Ann Musich
Liaison to WMUA Mary Ann Musich